Correspondence between the APPG Chair and the Gambling Commission on the National Lottery

The Chair, Carolyn Harris MP, has written to the Interim Chief Executive of the Gambling Commission, Andrew Rhodes, about the Fourth National Lottery License Competition and prevention of gambling-related harm during the Third National Lottery License.

The Gambling Commission’s response can be found here.